Register for the Meet the Candidates event to learn more about the candidates.

Voting begins February 1, 2023 for CALL/ACBD members. 

Continuing on the Board.

           President: Yemisi Dina             Past President: George Tsiakos            Vice-President: Mary-Jo Petsche                         


Vice-President Two - Acclaimed

                                                                      Jason WongCandidate Profile              





                   Emily Landriault – Candidate Profile.                                   Donna Sikorsky – Candidate Profile 


Treasurer - Acclaimed

  Jennifer McNenly – Candidate Profile.


(two positions available)

                    Hannah Steeves – Candidate Profile.                                        Jacob Ericson – Candidate Profile.


                   Alexia Loumankis
 – Candidate Profile.                              Michel-Adrien Sheppard – Candidate Profile.



Please send comments or questions to - © 1998-2018 Canadian Association of Law Libraries
1 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 705, Toronto, ON     M4P 3A1   647-346-8723
This website is best viewied in Firefox or Google Chrome.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software