Past Presidents of CALL
(1961 - 2019)

2017 - 2019Ann Marie Melvie
2015 - 2017Connie Crosby
2013 - 2015Annette Demers
2011 - 2013Cyndi Murphy
2009-2011Rosalie Fox 
2007-2009Anne Matthewman 
2005-2007John Sadler 
2003-2005Janine Miller 
2001-2003John Eaton 
1999-2001Ann Morrison 
1997-1999Suzan A. Hebditch 
1995-1997C. Anne Crocker
1993-1995Neil A. Campbell 
1991-1993Denis Le May 
1989-1991Patricia M. Young 
1987-1989Joan N. Fraser 
1985-1987Denis S. Marshall 
1983-1985Diana E. Hunt (now Inselberg) 
1981-1983Paul T. Murphy 
1979-1981Lillian MacPherson 
1977-1979Thomas J. Shorthouse 
1975-1977A. Pamela Hardisty 
1973-1975Guy Tanguay 
1971-1973Rogers F. Jacobs 
1969-1971Diana M. Priestly 
1961-1963, 1963-1969Marianne F. Scott 

Please send comments or questions to - © 1998-2018 Canadian Association of Law Libraries
1 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 705, Toronto, ON     M4P 3A1   647-346-8723
This website is best viewied in Firefox or Google Chrome.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software